

Government of West Bengal Department of Health & Family Welfare National Health Mission 1st Floor, Granthagar Bhawan GN- 29, Salt Lake City, Sector -V, Kolkata – 700 091



No. HFW/NHM-521/2015/3574

Date: 10.12.2015

<u>ORDER</u>

Sub: Revised Guideline for Recruitment to fill up different District & Facility level vacant posts under National Health Mission (NHM).

In supersession to all orders issued in this regard, the Recruitment Committee to fill up different district and facility level vacant posts of National Health Mission of different districts except for selection of ASHA workers will be chaired by Hon'ble Members as per the list enclosed herewith.

The other members of the Recruitment Committee will be as follows:

- 1. Chief Medical Officer of Health, Member Secretary
- 2. Representative of the District Magistrate
- 3. Programme Officer of the respective Programme for which the engagement has been initiated
- 4. MSVP in case of Medical Colleges
- 5. Expert of different discipline, as required.

This revised Committee will start functioning with immediate effect and even in cases where such recruitment process is underway or almost competed, the reconstituted Committee shall conclude the recruitment process.

Encl.:- as stated above

Additional Chief Secretary Department of Health & Family Welfare Government of West Bengal

No. HFW/NHM-521/2015/3574/1(86)

Copy with a copy of its enclosure forwarded for information to :-

- 1. Director of Health Service & e.o. Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal.
- 2. Director of Medical Education & e.o. Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal.
- Additional Mission Director, National Health Mission & Special Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal.
- 4. State Family Welfare Officer, Family Welfare Bureau, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 5. Jt. D.H.S., NCD, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 6. Jt. D.H.S., PH & CD, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 7. State Tuberculosis Officer, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 8. State Leprosy Officer, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 9. D.D.H.S., FW, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 10. D.D.H.S., Tuberculosis, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 11. D.D.H.S., Hospital Administration, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 12. D.D.H.S., Public Health, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 13. A.D.H.S., Maternal Health, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 14. A.D.H.S., Child Health, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 15. A.D.H.S., Adolescent Health, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 16. A.D.H.S., Opthalmology & Deafness, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 17. A.D.H.S., Insect Born Disease, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 18. A.D.H.S., School Health, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 19. State Nodal Officer, NUHM, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 20. State N.G.O. Co-ordinator, Health & FW Dept., Govt. of West Bengal.
- 21. P.S. to Hon'ble MIC, North Bengal Development Department with the request to place it before Hon'ble MIC.
- 22. P.S. to Hon'ble MOS, Health & Family Welfare Department with the request to place it before Hon'ble MOS.
- 23. Shri Biplab Mitra, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Dakshin Dinajpur District.
- 24. Shri Amal Acharya, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Uttar Dinajpur District.
- 25. Shri Rabindranath Ghosh, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Cooch Behar District.
- 26. Shri Subrata Saha, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Murshidabad District.
- 27. Shri Krishnendu Narayan Choudhury, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Malda District.

- Shri Goutam Deb, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Darjeeling District.
 Shri Bijoy Barman, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Jalpaiguri District.
- 30. Shri Mohan Sharma, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Alipurduar District.
- 31. Shri Chandranath Sinha, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Rampurhat Health District & Birbhum District.
- 32. Shri Tapan Daspupta, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Hooghly District.
- 33. Shri Jyotirmoy Kar, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Nandigram Health District & Purba Medinipur District.
- 34. Shri Shankar Dolui, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Jhargram Health District & Paschim Medinipur District.
- 35. Shri Shyama Prasad Mukherjee, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Bishnupur Health District & Bankura District.
- 36. Shri Swapan Debnath, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Asansol Health District & Burdwan District.
- 37. Shri Jyotipriyo Mullick, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Basirhat Health District & North 24 Paraganas District.
- 38. Shri Mantu Ram Pakhira, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Diamond Harbour Health District & South 24 Paraganas District.
- 39. Smt. Nilima Nag, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Nadia District.
- 40. Shri Pulak Roy, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Howrah District.
- 41. Smt. Sandhya Tudu, Chairperson of the Recruitment Committee Purulia District.
- 42. District Magistrate (All Districts)
- 43. Chief Medical Officer of Health (All Districts)

State Mission Director National Health Mission

[Letter.Doc(4680)/24.11.2015]

Chairperson of DLSCs for various districts -

Sl. No.	Name of the District	Name of the Chairperson
1.	Dakshin Dinajpur	Shri Biplab Mitra
2.	Uttar Dinajpur	Shri Amal Acharya
3.	Cooch Behar	Shri Rabindranath Ghosh
4.	Murshidabad	Shri Subrata Saha
5.	Malda	Shri Krishnendu Narayan Choudhury
6.	Darjeeling	Shri Goutam Deb
7.	Jalpaiguri	Shri Bijoy Barman
8.	Alipurduar	Shri Mohan Sharma
9.	Rampurhat & Birbhum	Shri Chandranath Sinha
10.	Hooghly	Shri Tapan Dasgupta
11.	Nandigram & Purba Medinipur	Shri Jyotirmoy Kar
12.	Jhargram & Paschim Medinipur	Shri Shankar Dolui
13.	Bishnupur & Bankura	Shri Shyama Prasad Mukherjee
14.	Asansol & Burdwan	Shri Swapan Debnath
15.	Basirhat & North 24 Pgs	Shri Jyotipriyo Mullick
16.	Diamond Harbour & South 24 Pgs	Shri Mantu Ram Pakhira
17.	Nadia	Smt. Nilima Nag
18.	Howrah	Shri Pulak Roy
19.	Purulia	Smt. Sandhya Tudu